Riccho, Osaka-shi residence botanical garden

Facebook Twitter YouTube
Perennial plant with yellow flowers of the family Valerianaceae Patrinia scabiosaefolia / butterfly garden
As of August 16, 2017
We see the latest flowering information
Meeting of Nagai botanical garden friend
We see photoclub amateur pix
Member login
We subscribe newly
Meeting of Nagai botanical garden friend
Nagai park
Yanmar Stadium Nagai
Osaka-shi natural history Museum
Event & topics
Class & exhibition
From Tuesday, September 26 to Sunday, October 1
Japanese painting exhibition of flower
From Wednesday, September 20 to Sunday, September 24
Photo exhibition "brightness PART5 of life"
From Tuesday, September 12 to September 18 Monday (holiday)
Art exhibition of the 19th flower and nature
From Tuesday, September 5 to Sunday, September 10
Various versatile ART exhibition
From Tuesday, August 8 to Sunday, August 13
Various versatile ART exhibition